Together

March 3, 2009 at 9:15 pm Leave a comment

Hey, guys!

I´m so proud writing the first post of our blog. I know, with my bad English, but with a lot of experiences and good remembers for to share with everybody.

I was thinking about what the word “together” means to us. In the first time I sad to Casper, a friend from Holland in the hostel: ” Let´s drink together, let´s be together!”. After that, I was surprised with the answer: “That have to be the slogan of Pangea, cause every time I feel that with the people here!”

That word sounds for myself like a rule, like a law, but more than that is our life stile. Everything is an excuse for to be together and make friends ever! We are traveling like you, and we know how important a travel around South America is for the people. Normally, that is the travel of our life, and we can do our best for your best, in the city and in the hostel.

Now I’m taking a look around myself in the hostel. I can see a couple of guys playing pool, two girls watching the game, and a lot of people talking around the table. Everybody is together, like we are. Maybe sometimes I can cry looking this simple scene, but instead I just take my beer for to say: “Cheers, guys! Let´s be together!”

Here we are together, cause Pangea means the united world. We don`t care about your color, religion, country or anything. Doest´t really matter, because in our hostel everybody lives together.

So, I hope to see here the experiences of our travelers. Let´s share pictures, videos and texts, but not just this! Let´s share our experiences.

If you are not in the hostel anymore: Keep traveling and comeback every time. Let’s be together.

Att,
Ricardo Martins
Traveler staff

Entry filed under: English. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Cerveja e outras bebidas mais

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Last Posts

March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031